One of Our Own.

danrodriguez1797@gmail.com if you tryna reach me

I never thought I’d make another post because I am positive no one checks this website anymore. However, for any former SF members that do stumble back onto this website, I regret to inform everyone that Lincoln31543 has unfortunately passed away due to complications from open heart surgery. Lincoln has always struggled with heart, lung, and vision problems, becoming blind midway through his CP army career. We kept in touch via social media and unfortunately today I visited his page and saw his last tweet had been about having open heart surgery. A quick google search led me to his obituary. Lincoln was the beginning to my official CP army career. My first friend on xat, he introduced me to many of my early friends. I’ll never forget this man. Rest in Peace my friend, you can finally be at peace.

4 Responses

  1. I thought I would give the site a check after all these years. Didn’t expect to see this. RIP Lincoln. I miss the SF days can’t believe its almost about to be a decade since all of this.

    If any members do remember me this is Rey626. I believe I was a leader for a couple months back in the day. Sure miss those days.
    If any one wants to keep in touch add me on snap: xluis408

  2. First time I’ve checked wordpress in years and just saw this. Life is relentless and oftentimes unfair. Lincoln was one of the first people I interacted with on CP. His comments are still on https://cpbuildersarmy.wordpress.com from over ten years ago. Makes me think. Didn’t know him well but hopefully provided some joy.

  3. Oh jeez, it’s been so long since I’ve been on here… I’m sad to hear about Lincoln… it’s unfortunate that the first thing I see is this post about him. Lincoln, I hope you’re doing amazing in heaven. Rest In Peace friend.

Leave a comment